What Lies Ahead Next Year...

We can finally confirm our schedule for releasing audios next year. It may not go quite as planned, and unfortunately we can't release all of our information (for spoiler purposes mostly), but you should be able to get a nice glimpse of what's to come.

Firstly, the Pompous Doctor's second wave is titled Walkies in the Death Zone. Earlier this Winter, we confirmed the first episode of this wave would be The Eleven Doctors. You can now view the full episode guide (and the release dates) below:

The Eleven Doctors 3rd January 2014
Off to the Shops 10th January 2014
A Good Pug Goes to War 17th January 2014
Death to the Davros 24th January 2014

You can also view what we have planned for the rest of the year (though there is a limit to the amount of information we can provide for now). By the end of 2014, we will have uploaded THREE big Multi-Doctor stories, THREE waves of The Pompous Doctor, TWO of The Sorry Doctor and a handful of other specials featuring other Doctors...

You can view the schedule so far on the Guide page.

No comments:

Post a Comment